Dreamcoat Flooring Customer Reviews

 

My garage looks great!

October 28, 2018

Great company to work with!. The gentleman who did the work was professional and courteous. I would recommend them anytime!!!

Maria

Epoxy floors for our garage

September 7, 2018

The epoxy floors for our garage Was done perfectly! So happy we used to John and his company, they did a great job and absolutely beautiful. We chose white granite And we love it!

Deborah B.

Great company to do business with !!

June 25, 2018

Dream coat flooring did fantastic job installing epoxy on my garage floor. The owner John was very friendly and gave me a great deal on top of it work was performed in timely manner. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Afzal K.

They Did a Perfect Job!

May 4, 2018

Dreamcoat Flooring did a patio for us and it was perfect. They did everything we wanted, the way we wanted. It was just an awesome job they did; it’s beautiful and we all love it. Their technicians were professional, prompt and efficient while doing the work. It was very easy to schedule time with them; they were very considerate of what we wanted. In fact, we have been so happy with them that we are getting them again to do more work for us this summer!

Beau S.

Very happy!

April 11, 2018

Very happy! Dream coat flooring delivered! I’m very happy with my final product.

Susan

Great job speedy service

April 7, 2018

Highly recommend

John

Great Job totally satisfied

April 3, 2018

These guys are totally reliable. Their product and performance is top shelf. I highly recommend and I am a picky son of a gun. Highly recommend.

Steven

Excellent Flooring Installation

March 21, 2018

I recently used Dreamcoat Flooring for the first time and the workers did an excellent job with the service. I had the employees install flooring in my garage, storage room, laundry room, and workshop. I thought that the workers were very good. They showed up to the job on time and they cleaned everything up after the work was done. I really appreciate how responsive the staff was throughout the entire service. I would recommend the company to other people and I would use them again.

Josh

Easy to work with and do quality work.

March 15, 2018

I’m a general contractor, so I’ve used Dreamcoat Flooring for a few years for their epoxy flooring service. I have always been satisfied with their service. So when I had a client who needed work done in their residence, I knew just who to call. I haven’t seen the job yet, but the client called and said they were extremely satisfied with the job.
I initially discovered Dreamcoat Flooring on the Internet. They have a good track record of quality service, which I experienced first hand. They provide good services and have reasonable pricing. And they always leave everything clean. They do good work.

Steven C.

They went beyond the call of duty

January 19, 2018

Dreamcoat Flooring did exactly what we asked of them. They did the job within the time period that they said they would. They even did a few extra things for us.

Joe C.

Very Happy

December 15, 2017

Can’t believe the difference. Extremely happy!

Bob

These are the people you want doing the job.

December 15, 2017

Showed up on time. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. They had a very competitive price. Easy to get a hold of/work with; and gave a free estimate with an explication of the work that was going to be performed. I highly recommend Dreamcoat flooring.

Edward

floor looks great, hate to even walk on it.

December 12, 2017

Dreamcoat flooring was very competitive in pricing, in fact they were the lowest. I felt like I knew John for some time, very down to earth guy. Hopefully I won’t have any issues with floor but I know they will stand behind their work. Check them out. Richard Maes Chandler, AZ

Richard M.

Awesome experience!

December 11, 2017

Customer service, product, flexibility and price were outstanding! I highly recommend Dreamcoat!!

Angelee

Very Good Work!

October 6, 2017

I hired Dreamcoat Flooring for the first time, recently, and was very satisfied with their work. They were friendly and on time, and they did a good job, definitely. They’re hard workers and I would absolutely use them again, if ever I need another floor coated– they’re professional and did a very good job.

Jan M.

Great Service, Very Pleased!

October 2, 2017

I am a listing agent for a few houses and recently used the services from Dreamcoat Flooring to get some hardwood flooring set up at one of the homes and was very pleased with the final product. Though I wasn’t there while they were doing the work I was able to get there to see the final product and the floors were looking great. Overall I think Dreamcoat Flooring did a great job with the work needed, the floor looks great and was installed without any issues. I would highly recommend their services and would definitely use them again.

Sam

It Was Okay

September 25, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring did an okay job. Their product is very good. It’s still new, so I’m still getting a sense of it, but I like the color and I like the quality. The installation was done right. I did call them back on an issue and they told me that they don’t really do what I was pointing out. That seems incomplete to me. Also, the installer was sort of unpredictable, although the work itself was done okay.

John

Great!

June 15, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring finished the job in the amount of time that they quoted. They were on time, and they did an excellent job. It looks really good. The job took two days. They were polite and respectful of my home, and they cleaned up after themselves.

Don W.

Great Service, Excellent Work!

June 13, 2017

I recently went to Dreamcoat Flooring to have a coat put on the flooring of my garage, and was very pleased with how the services from them went. The guys that came out were perfect and were able to get the work done in the amount of days they had originally given. Overall I think Dreamcoat Flooring did an excellent job with the work, the flooring is beautiful and we haven’t had any issues with the coat since it was installed. I would definitely use their services again when I am in need, and I highly recommend them!

Vince L.

Good Experience

May 8, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring did a great job, very good experience. I was happy we decided to choose them for the job.

Stan

Great Experience

April 27, 2017

I enjoyed working with them. When I contacted them, they were quick to call back and to provide me with more information about the the installation process. They were professional to speak to and to work with, and they arrived on time to the appointment I scheduled. They brought samples for me to look at when they arrived, so I selected on, and the work started that same day. It didn’t take long for them to complete, and everything went smoothly.

Priscilla H.

Extremely Efficient!

March 28, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring was really fantastic. The whole job was completed in an impressive amount of time. They were in and out quickly. They even did a great job with clean up, which is really important. Everyone we worked with throughout the process was very professional. Pricing seemed fair as well. We will definitely promote them to anyone else who’s looking for a top quality flooring business in the future. They’re a great company!

Kali M.

Good job.

March 2, 2017

I used Dreamcoat Flooring to put new flooring down in my two garages. They did a very good job. I am completely happy with the work they did. The installers showed up on time and were polite and very professional. I would use their services again and also recommend them to other people.

Joyce C.

Excellent Experience!

February 22, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring did our garage floor and they were great. They took care of it all too, from purchasing through to the installation, they were prepared and professional. Their technicians were skilled and experienced and everyone we worked with was very friendly as well. They did a nice job, the floor looks great, and I highly recommend the company.

Carol R.

Great work, very pleased!

February 10, 2017

I used Dreamcoat Flooring recently to have some new flooring installed at my home as the old flooring was starting to come apart. The people that came out from Dreamcoat were very courteous and professional while they were here, and did a great job of recommending different products that would work well for what we need. Once we had landed on the flooring we wanted the install went very well, the floors were put in without issue, and the workers did a great job keeping everything neat and tidy. Overall I was very happy with how the work went, I would definitely use their services again, and I highly recommend them.

Brad E.

It came out beautifully, just as I had expected it to and envisioned.

January 27, 2017

Dreamcoat Flooring did a really good job, I’m very happy with the result. I think it was one of their high end epoxy garage floor finishes and the color was called “tuxedo”. It came out beautifully, just as I had expected it to and envisioned. I felt like it was a little expensive but it was a fairly good price compared to other companies.

Steve E.

Great job.

January 20, 2017

I used Dreamcoat Flooring to put down a new floor in my garage. The installers were very polite and professional. They came and did the job quickly and efficiently then cleaned up the mess. I would definitely recommend them to other people. I am very happy with the floor and the service.

Jill M.

Excellent work

January 19, 2017

I used John on 4 garage floors and he has done an excellent job on all 4. I highly recommend his company!! Their price was competitive and they were very punctual. No excuses, they got the jobs done!!

Bob R.

We love our floors, love their product

December 28, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring did a nice job.
I’d been a custom home builder for years and when I read the reviews about Dreamcoat, I decided to give them a call. We were opening up our first retail store, and they did an Epoxy flooring finish in their galaxy color (black, white, and grey) over about 850 sq ft.
Some minor scheduling issues would’ve made the entire experience 5 stars. But being minor, I’d definitely give them a call and highly recommend.

Bill P.

Great service!

December 14, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring came out and put a coating over the cement in my garage. The service was great and the tech was professional.

Mike B