Dreamcoat Flooring Customer Reviews

 

Great service. Great job.

November 28, 2016

We are very happy with the service we got from Dreamcoat Flooring. They put a new floor in our garage. It looks great. We would use them again and we would recommend them to others.

Betty S.

Wonderful!

November 4, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring did a medium chip epoxy floor for a four-car garage and the job they did was excellent. We were told the job would take three days, and the job they did took three days–and the installer was there on time each day. We asked him to go up the side a little where there’s a ledge, and he did that very neatly. And, he was personable–a nice man.
It was kind of pricey but compared to another company they were cheaper, and the flooring came with a lifetime warranty. The appointment-booking process was very easy, too. We had a coupon thing in one of those mailers, so we called and the person we spoke with was very nice to talk to. He came over and showed us different colors and what not, and charged us a price which matched the original estimate.

David P.

Five-star experience

September 22, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring did my garage and everything was very good. It was my first time using them and what impressed me the most was that they did what they said they would do. The installer was respectful, did a good job, and I would use Dreamcoat Flooring again in the future.

Bill L.

Excellent service

September 21, 2016

We used Dreamcoat Flooring because we bought a house that had an unfinished cement floor in a 3 car garage. I figured it was the perfect time to have the floor treated, before we moved all of our stuff in. The guy, John, I think his name was, came and gave us an estimate, did the work, and the floor looked great. Not too long after that, my wife decided that the house needed remodeling. Unfortunately, the contractors doing the remodeling didn’t have enough sense to lay down a tarp before putting all of their materials and stuff in our garage while they were doing the remodel. They really trashed the floor. There’s not really anything that we can do to fix it either. This wasn’t the fault of Dreamcoat Flooring, they did an excellent job. I have nothing but praise for them. They will be my go to for all my flooring needs. While they were at my house doing the floor, some of my neighbors came by to ask about their services and I know at least one of them used them after we did. And I have recommended them to other people too.

Don M.

Fine

September 9, 2016

Everything with Dreamcoat Flooring was fine. They were nice and they did okay.

Louise M.

5 star experience!!!

September 2, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring really did a fantastic job. They came out and redid our entire garage flooring and it looks really good. This was the first time using them, and I am so satisfied! They were polite and professional and I highly recommend Dreamcoat Flooring for any and all flooring needs.

Fran R.

Excellent experience! 5 out of 5 stars!

August 12, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring did such an amazing job I had to tell all my friends about them right away! They provided top notch service – and the pricing was FANTASTIC! I checked around before making my choice and their pricing was considerably better than anyone else I could find – and I called a lot. I was just so pleased with the work they did!

Minerva D.

I would recommend them to family and friends.

July 1, 2016

We called Dreamcoat Flooring to install epoxy flooring in our garage and we love how it turned out. This was our first time using Dreamland and it was a pleasure dealing with them. Their prices are competitive and they were very prompt, I would suggest using them if you want new flooring in your home or garage.

Joe C.

Excellent Work

June 24, 2016

I am a custom contractor and have used Dreamcoat for several years. No one has ever come close to the quality and service this company offers. I highly recommend them for your flooring needs.

Sheila M.

Very happy with their service.

June 22, 2016

The guys at Dreamcoat Flooring did a fantastic job for us. The guy who came to give us the estimate came and he also took the time to bring us samples. So we knew exactly what we were getting and we have been very happy with the results of their work.
I would definitely recommend them to other people.

Charles S.

Very prompt, courteous, and professional

June 20, 2016

First of all, Dreamcoat Flooring did everything they said they were going to do, by when they said they were going to do it. They put in a concrete floor sealant applied throughout my garage. The person I dealt with was the owner, and I called him because he was referred to me by a friend who had his garage done by them. He was very friendly and came out to check my garage–and did my estimate.
He gave me a price that was more than fair, especially when I compare it to what my neighbors were paying for other companies. Mine actually came out looking better than any of my neighbors, except one. It looked just as good as his but he paid twice as much.

Lance S.

Very happy with service.

May 6, 2016

We had and epoxy flooring laid down in two garages of the home. Dreamcoat Flooring was very responsive and we called them after we had one done several years ago, so we wanted to get them both done this time. They came right out and and were on time and did the work and it came out great. I would definitely use them again. They were very helpful and were obviously very experienced in what they do.

Lou R.

Great job on epoxy floor.

April 29, 2016

We hired Dreamcoat Flooring to put in an epoxy garage floor, they showed up when they were supposed to and they seemed very knowledgeable and professional. They had good customer service and the floor came out great. I would definitely recommend them to others. No complaints at all.

Diana S.

Great Job!

April 29, 2016

I am very pleased with my experience with DreamCoat flooring. They epoxied all three of my garage floors and even came back to touch up a few areas that I was concerned about. I would highly recommend them!

Melissa R.

Price and quality of work excellent

April 26, 2016

I did my homework and had three estimats done. Apples to apples Dreamcoat was cheaper, qualityof work was superb and I would and have highly recommended them to my neighbors and others. You wont go wrong if you choose this company

Dave M.

Highly accommodating and a quality product at a reasonable price

April 4, 2016

We hired Dreamcoat Flooring and they made everything happen for us. I had a tight schedule and they accommodated me perfectly. Dreamcoat Flooring installed an epoxy coating floor in my garage and they did a fabulous job. They offer a quality product at a reasonable price. This was my first time using them but I highly recommend them and look forward to calling them again.

Tom V.

Great job on new garage floor.

March 25, 2016

We just bought a house and I’ve always wanted to have a nice garage so this was perfect time to have it done. I got online and was going to do it myself but didn’t want to screw it up so I sent out inquiries to three companies the first guy came out and I could tell he was really trying to sell me on more than what I wanted. Then I had Dreamcoat Flooring come out and his deal was about 30 cents less per foot than then the first guy so I told him you got the job.
They cam out and diamond ground the floor fixed the cracks and It looked great when I left.
I have already recommended them to to other people and they have gone to them.

Don M.

I was pleased.

March 24, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring did a floor coating in my home throughout the house and they were on time and they seemed fairly priced. They worked hard, were polite and courteous during the process and for a first time customer that was appreciated. I would be happy to recommend them and give them a five star review.

Matt K.

The Floors Are Beautiful!

March 23, 2016

I got the referral from my cousin to contact Dreamcoat Flooring. The prices are very good! I called them up to set up an appointment and it was a smooth process from start to finish. I had them to put a coating on the garage floor to cover the cracks and it looks beautiful! The technicians were excellent as well; professional and they cleaned up behind themselves. I would recommend them.

Fran R.

Quality people, quality service, quality product

February 8, 2016

We wanted the concrete floor of our garage to shine, so we decided to call Dreamcoat Flooring. We decided to go with an epoxy floor coating based on the suggestion of the sales person and it looks wonderful. They did three layers and we’re very happy with the results. I would recommend Dreamcoat Flooring if you want a new look for your floors, they’ll do a great job and their prices are competitive.

Steve W.

Great!

January 25, 2016

Dreamcoat Flooring was wonderful. They did a great job and they did it very quickly. The flooring looks beautiful and I’m very happy with their work.

Louise M.

Have a great Christmas. The job was excellent

December 22, 2015

5 Star

Lou R.

The product is great! Garage floor looks like granite! John got it done ahead of schedule which helped me out a lot. I am a happy customer!

December 21, 2015

I had an epoxy floor in my previous residence/garage- for the past 18 years I have enjoyed the benefits of epoxy floors. It was the first order of business for me to get this done when we moved to our new home. The guys did a great job.

Tom V.

Excellent customer service!

December 18, 2015

I would definitely say that Dreamcoat Flooring provides 5-star service. My husband has been looking at it for years, thinking about it for years, and I decided to do it for his birthday this year. I haven’t seen him so excited about his garage in years! Their prices were very good. I spoke with one worker who came out to do the estimate, and he came back out to do the work as well. I received excellent customer service with him- he was very informative and helped me make a good decision. I was impressed. They got the project done on time and within our budget. I have already recommended Dreamcoat Flooring to my friends!

Dee M.

Excellent experience!

December 7, 2015

Dreamcoat Flooring did the garage floors in my home. They did such a wonderful job that I hired them again a couple of months ago and had them do a condo I owned. Both projects turned out great! Their prices are comparable to other similar companies. The workers were fine. They were competent, professional, and able to answer my questions. Dreamcoat Flooring does good work at a fair price. I highly recommend them!

Frank S.

Overall a fine experience

November 25, 2015

Dreamcoat Flooring came out to our house and gave us many options. They went over the process with us and were very communicative.

Kim S.